MA_METALsolo.png

#TEMPLEMA

MA will pray with/for you, hold space and/or receive for #transmutation

2 WEEKEND SERVICES

OF PRAYER/MEDITATION

Our Priestesses/Priests are in Voluntary Service to Divine

and its Expression in YOU.

Scroll down for Temple MA replay recordings. Join anytime.
Service Content and Style varies.

We are all each others' minister.

SATURDAYSERVICE

Prayer/Meditation


(Saturday USA) 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST

(Sunday) 11:00am AEDT

SUNDAYSERVICE

Prayer/Meditation


11:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

7:00pm UK / 6:00am AEDT

SCAN IT OR CLICK IT.

#TITHING4MOTHERMISSIONS

#BLISSYOU

TEMPLE MA

 

© 2020 Mothership Alliance

OUR PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP

  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram