top of page

✨ Sound ON for sparkles! ✨

MM_gold type.png

Mini-Course & Storytelling
with Alan W. Green

Divinely received and faithfully followed, Alan has used this technique to manifest miraculous opportunities and adventures in his life for decades. Never before shared publicly, he first offered his fellow members of the Mothership Alliance a chance to have a private Mini-Course with him -- but we decided it was something to be shared with his followers around the globe too!

And since MA is all about supporting Her Members' sacred work, we are offering this MAgical container by donation, to assist with expenses required for an upcoming Mystical Assignment that has been years in the making. It's TIME! 


#staytuned -- supporters and subscribers will be the first to hear all about it and join the journey online! 

 

INCLUDED: 

  • A Recipe for Miracles

  • Live Q&A

  • Live ZOOM Room Access

  • Private Replay Link 

  • Entry to WIN a signed copy
    of Alan's book, Dee-Coding Shakespeare!

SPACE IS LIMITED. ONLY 88 SEATS AVAILABLE.

LIVE FROM
stratford-upon-avon

02.02.2024

3pm PST | 6pm EST | 11pm UK

 

REGISTER AND SUPPORT TOBEORNOTTOBE.ORG

AND the Mothership alliance ministry

on their sacred work.

SUGGESTED DONATION $33+

ALL DONATIONS RECEIVED WITH DEEP GRATITUDE.

you will be redirected to the zoom event registration page THROUGH THE DONATION LINK BELOW.

Bless You for supporting MA and Her Missions.
 

 Gestated, Birthed and Incubated by The Mothership Alliance

bottom of page