top of page

FRIDAY - FEB. 09, 2024
3pm PST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
LIVE in a Private ZOOM Room

Calling all Dragon Fam! Putting up a Pop-UP Temple open to ALL, we got the call to gather THIS Friday for a special DRAGON DANCE TEMPLE at peak New Moon time! We will be streaming LIVE from the root chakra of the planet, sacred Mt. Shasta, CA, where we will be gathering in ceremonial circle and dance in the community room at Soul Connections community room, downtown Mt. Shasta.

 

Let's usher in the official start of the year of the dragon on the 10th with JOY - it's been heavy, let's dance this mess around! Bring your Dragon 🐉, wear something fun (or PJs - we don't care) and some fire 🔥  

 

ZOOM Room opens 2:45pm PST

Circle starts promptly at 3pm PST, Peak New Moon.

(If you register right around start time, you should still get the zoom link and be able to come in but we can't answer any questions or emails).

PicTapGo-2024-01-09-231919.jpeg

Hosted by One Divine, Founder MA of Mothership Alliance 
& Veruschka Normandeau, Miracle Inc

LIVE FROM
sACRED MT. SHASTA, CA

3pm PST | 6pm EST | 11pm UK

 

REGISTER AND SUPPORT the Mothership alliance ministry AND CODE PINK — WOMEN FOR PEACE, on their sacred work.

SUGGESTED DONATION $11+

ALL DONATIONS RECEIVED WITH DEEP GRATITUDE.

you will be redirected to the zoom event registration page THROUGH THE DONATION LINK BELOW.

Bless You for supporting MA and Her Missions.
 

 Gestated, Birthed and Incubated by The Mothership Alliance

bottom of page