MA_METALsolo.png

#TEMPLEMA

MA will pray with/for you, hold space and/or receive for #transmutation

2 DAILY SERVICES OF PRAYER/MEDITATION

Services will continue Daily thru 12-31

7 min of prayer and/or chanting + 15 meditation

(Sometimes Spirit takes the wheel and we may veer off road and go longer.)

Our Priestesses/Priests are in Voluntary Service to Divine

and its Expression in YOU.

Scroll down for Temple MA replay recordings. Join anytime.

1STDAILYSERVICE

Prayer/Meditation - 22 min


7:11am PST / 10:11am EST

3:11pm UK / 2:11am AEDT

2NDDAILYSERVICE

NO TEMPLE CHRISTMAS PM

Prayer/Meditation - 22 min


7:11pm PST / 10:11pm EST

3:11am UK / 2:11pm AEDT

SCAN IT OR CLICK IT.

#TITHING4MOTHERMISSIONS

#BLISSYOU

TEMPLE MA

 

© 2020 Mothership Alliance

OUR PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP

  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram